Welcome to Crest Garden | Tel: 028 877 21009 | Email: enquiries@crest-garden.com

Where to buy

Please contact your Crest Garden sales representative for details on any of our ranges.


South West

Adrian Aitken: 07758 922240   aaitken@crest-garden.com 


South East (Surrey, Kent, Sussex and Hampshire)

ARC
Andy Roe: 07527 636182   andyr.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com
Andy Campion: 07815 729500   andyc.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com 
Gary Collins: 07914 008139   gary.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com


West (SW Wales, Hereford and Midlands)

Summit Sales
Jon Davies: 07581 006143   jondavis73@virginmedia.com


East (Norwich, East Anglia and Greater London)

Chris Leader
07976 397704   cleader@crest-garden.com


South East, South West and East Midlands (Avon, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Oxford, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Northants)

Adrian Aitken
07758 922240   aaitken@crest-garden.com


North West and North Wales

Melanie Dobson
07855 087962   mdobson@crest-garden.com


North East (to Lincolnshire)

Peter Kilworth
07855 087968   pkilworth@crest-garden.com

 

Devon, Cornwall and Somerset)

Jill Thomas Agencies
Jill Thomas: 07899 950403   jillthomasagencies.co.uk

 

Scotland

Simply Sales  
Gary Martin: 07795 598910   gary@simplysales.biz
Steve Wilkie: 07956 351859   steve@simplysales.biz


Ireland

Assumpta Meally
00 353 8626 564557   ameally@westlandhorticulture.com 

 
 
 

Website by Supreme Creative Ltd. | Built on Zenario